Skip to content

2020-2021 HOA Board

President Frank Yandrasits f.yandrasits@comcast.net
Vice President Joyce Stewart joycemstewart@gmail.com
Secretary Donna Whitehead donna-whitehead@hotmail.co.uk
Treasurer Jay Willenberg jwillenberg@comcast.net
Architectural Control (ACC) Jerry Mack jerrymack06@comcast.net
Covenants, Conditions & Restrictions (CCR’s) Ryan Heiberg rpheiberg@gmail.com
Electrical (vacant)  
Government Affairs Susan Glicksberg sglicksberg@comcast.net
Landscaping Judy Norman judysnorman@yahoo.com
Newsletter Editor Lynn MackJoyce Stewart mackhome@comcast.net
Natural Growth Protection Easements (NGPE) Peter Roppo peterroppo@gmail.com
Waterfalls Jerry Lilly jerry@jglacoustics.com
Ponds Frank Yandrasits (acting) f.yandrasits@comcast.net
Social Ali Mills alimills@windermere.com
Website Cristian Gal hoa-website@bit3.me
Bookkeeper
(non-board member)
Blyth Claeys blythclaeys@yahoo.com
Past President/Advisor John Rydell john.rydell@comcast.net
Past President/Advisor Phil Saffel philmsaffel@gmail.com

Last updated, Thu, Aug 13th, 2020