Skip to content

HOA Officers

President Todd Elliott todd.c.elliott@gmail.com
Vice President John Rydell John.rydell@comcast.net
Treasurer Jay Willenberg jwillenberg@comcast.net
Secretary Mary Cao marycl008@gmail.com
CC&R’s Ryan Heiberg rpheiberg@gmail.com
ACC Bob Wilburn donnellywilburn@gmail.com
Natural Growth Protection John Bryon j_bryon@comcast.net
Landscaping Bob Anderson banderson517@comcast.net
Ponds and Waterfalls Jerry Lilly jerry@jglacoustics.com
Monument/Mailbox Marilyn Harberlach  vouvray56@gmail.com
Social Ali Tamblyn alitamblyn@windermere.com
Newsletter Janet Allbaugh jallbaugh@comcast.net
Website Charles Hayden cchayden@gmail.com
Past President/Advisor Peter Roppo peterroppo@gmail.com