Skip to content

HOA Officers

President Anthony Vilante montreuxpresident@gmail.com
Vice President Atika Scott de Martinville atikascott@hotmail.com
Treasurer Jay Willenberg jwillenberg@comcast.net
Secretary Donna Whitehead Donna-whitehead@hotmail.co.uk
CC&R’s Ryan Heiberg rpheiberg@gmail.com
ACC John Bryon j_bryon@comcast.net
Natural Growth Protection Peter Roppo peterroppo@gmail.com
Landscaping Hamid Koohpai hr.koohpai@gmail.com
Ponds and Waterfalls Jerry Lilly jerry@jglacoustics.com
Social Ali Tamblyn alitamblyn@windermere.com
Government Affairs Susan Glicksberg sglicksberg@comcast.net
Newsletter Editor Donna Whitehead Donna-whitehead@hotmail.co.uk
Website Charles Hayden cchayden@gmail.com
Past President/Advisor John Rydell john.rydell@comcast.net
Past President/Advisor Phil Saffel philmsaffel@gmail.com
Non-Board Member Bookeeper Blyth Slaeys blythclaeys@yahoo.com