Skip to content

2021-2022 HOA Board

The 2021-2022 Board of Directors was elected by majority vote of the 131 homeowners (54%) who cast their ballot following the Annual General Meeting on March 10, 2021.

To contact the HOA with questions, concerns or requests, please email  Your request will be forwarded to the appropriate Board member.

President Joyce Stewart Officer
Vice President Connie Hanson Officer
Secretary Donna Whitehead Officer
Treasurer Frank Yandrasits Officer
Architectural Control (ACC) & Native Growth Protection Easements (NGPE) Jerry Mack Director
Covenants, Conditions & Restrictions (CCR’s) Carrie Blanton Director
Government Affairs Susan Glicksberg Director
Landscaping Judy Norman Director
Waterfalls & Electrical Jerry Lilly Director
Social Hamid Koohpai Director
Past President/Advisor Frank Yandrasits Director
Ponds & Stormwater Frank Yandrasits (acting)  
Website Cristian Gal Committee
Newsletter Editor Lynn Mack, Joyce Stewart Committee
Electrical   Committee
Bookkeeper (non-board member) Blyth Claeys  

Last updated, Wed, Apr 21st, 2021