Skip to content

HOA Officers

President John Rydell john.rydell@comcast.net
Vice President Absent
Treasurer Jay Willenberg jwillenberg@comcast.net
Secretary Mary Cao marycl008@gmail.com
CC&R’s Ryan Heiberg rpheiberg@gmail.com
ACC John Bryon j_bryon@comcast.net
Natural Growth Protection Peter Roppo peterroppo@gmail.com
Landscaping Marilyn Haberlach vouvray56@gmail.com
Ponds and Waterfalls Jerry Lilly jerry@jglacoustics.com
Social Ali Tamblyn alitamblyn@windermere.com
Government Affairs Absent
Newsletter Editor Absent
Website Charles Hayden cchayden@gmail.com
Past President/Advisor Phil Saffel philmsaffel@gmail.com
Past President/Advisor Todd Elliott todd.c.elliott@gmail.com